New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sitting here with my knickers in my bra as much as I'm waiting for someone to meet me your girl tonight

Male (43) looking for Male Burnley, Victoria, Australia

Would you prefer to wear a wig if you come on with my knickers in my bra my dress to impress you I love nothing more than being on the bottom I love my ass my name is panties right in my bum I'll wear a dress for you ladies panties and a bra

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceIt's great you can put body against one another then l put his cock in my bum I'll his bra and knickers against my back

Sex Preferences

I'm aBear
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the car all in or in a tent or a motel your house
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Bonnet of a car in a side street in a park in the city down the beach you think under the bridge .

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleHow are you

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
My perfect matchsomebody who likes to dress up them self in private so we can have a really good time together we both can be dressed up I can have my beautiful dress on my beautiful lingerie my makeup my neck is my bra my stockings have all my hair done my makeup too but to spend a bit of time with someone for day night or the weekend period
Our first dateI'll be your trainer for the day or night or the weekend so I can wear bra and panties

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Night life:Adult theaters, Adult book stores, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Do not like being tied up